Happy New Year!

Holiday shopping!

Natalia Wilson | 29 November, 2021


          
            Holiday shopping!

Hello! I hope everyone who celebrates had a good Thanksgiving. It was lovely to share a meal with my family, and I am grateful that we have been able to be vaccinated and are all still here to gather for a meal again.

In the spirit of gratitude, instead of running sales this weekend, I am instead going to share my profits for the month of December (the whole month, starting right now, so plus a bit of November) with the Greater Chicago Food Depository. I live in an area with a lot of food insecurity, and I want to do what I can to help. And with your help, together we can do even more! 

If you are on the fence, or not sure what size or style to get, or are worried if it will it make in time for holiday giving, you can opt for a gift card. I will happily send you a ring sizer in the mail that you can give your recipient (whether or not you buy a gift card.)

If you would like to shop "in person" in that zoom in person kind of way, I will be participating in Virtual Knitting Live on Friday, December 10 at 2pm Eastern (1pm Central), and on Saturday, December 11 at 1pm Eastern (12pm Central). You can see the list of vendors, and register at Virtual Knitting Live!

Join us at Virtual Knitting Live! December 9-12, 2021

The great thing about meeting me at a live event is that you can ask questions, and I can demonstrate anything you are not sure about. Plus, you get to virtually visit my little studio! It's a lot of fun, and I do hope you will join me. (Plus, this will be the exception to not having special discounts this month, so there's that bonus!)

Thank you for the support you have shown me, I truly appreciate it!

Leave a comment (all fields required)

Comments will be approved before showing up.